Search

Online enquiries

Subscribe to our monthly email newsletter
Enter your details here and we'll send you our regular newsletter with the latest information about AILDM events and awards. You don't need to be a member to receive this.

Plantscape

We'd love to hear from you
If you have any questions or ideas and would like us to contact you, please use this form and we'll be in touch very soon.

Landscape Design Requests
AILDM does not employ design staff. If you would like a designer or landscape manager to visit your property please use the search options uner 'Find a Member' for the contact details of someone who works in your area. 

AILDM's Administrator will be on leave 1-13 July 2017. If you have an enquiry during this period please direct it to the appropriate person on the contact list below.

 

 



  • Firstname *
  • Surname
  • Email *
  • Phone Number
  • Your Enquiry

Contact Us

 

Administration

Maureen McKee
AILDM National Administrator
Box 48 , 12 Phillip Mall
WEST PYMBLE NSW 2073
P: 1300 131 280
F: 02 8080 8173
E: maureen.mckee@aildm.com.au
 

LANDSCAPE outlook

(our magazine)
Editorial
Louise McDaid
editor@landscapeoutlook.com.au
 

Advertising

Mark Curtis
mark.curtis@aildm.com.au
 

Subscription

AILDM administration
administrator@aildm.com.au
 

Student Competition

All enquiries
studentcomp@aildm.com.au

Executive Councillors


President - Ruth Czermak
president@aildm.com.au

Vice President - Craig MacDonald
craig.macdonald@aildm.com.au

Secretary & Awards Director
Fiona Ericsson
fiona.ericsson@aildm.com.au

Treasurer - Craig MacDonald
craig.macdonald@aildm.com.au

Director - Hidden Design Festival - Mark Curtis
mark.curtis@aildm.com.au

Events Director - NSW
Claudia Crawley
claudia.crawley@aildm.com.au

Publications Director
Judy Dolin
judy.dolin@aildm.com.au

Immediate Past President
steve.warner@aildm.com.au

 

 

Director - Queensland & Membership Director
Paul Stein
paul.stein@aildm.com.au

Director - Education & Professional Development
Clare James
clare.james@aildm.com.au

hidden

hidden Design Festival
Co-ordinator

Karen Staunton-Ross
karen.stauntonross@aildm.com.au

 

 

Image Verification: *
Image Verification - Please enter these numbers into the field on the right